Let’s turn the houselights up for a moment

I appreciate you, my loyal audience. I didn’t really think about readership or building a following when I started this, but despite my inattention, you keep comin’ back. You don’t seem to mind that I wander away from my supposed theme to explore some weird bit of nonsense that I’m wondering about. And some of these posts have been less than stellar, but that hasn’t dissuaded you. I would give you a reward of some sort, but I am both poor and lazy, so  you’ll just have to make due with heaps of kudos. Cheers to you!

Where do we go next, now that the WitchKids story is all done (what, you didn’t know? Go look! http://evoser.wordpress.com/)?

Not sure, right at the moment. There hasn’t been a miraculous arrival of an agent with a fat contract, but expecting that to happen would be hoping against the odds, in the same order of counting on the lottery to pay off. I have other ideas that have been rolling around in the back of my head, waiting for their turn. Maybe I’ll edit WitchKids, because it;s full of typos and awkwardly written bits, but that’s not in the short-term plan. For now, I think I’ll just take some pride at putting this story to bed and give my brain a little vacation. Hooray for me!

2 thoughts on “Let’s turn the houselights up for a moment

Leave a Reply

