Exile to the Sniffle Dimension!!

I must be brief for my time here is short. Soon, the mucusoid devils that rule the Sniffle dimension will return for me, dragging my poor immune system into their mire of goop, and robbing me of my higher reasoning (what little of it I possess). I warn all of you, gentle readers, of the march of the summer cold! It will overwhelm everyone you love! MY household, once so hale and hearty, is now a pit of runny noses, foggy heads, and sleepy grumps. Oh, nap time cannot arrive soon enough.

Leave a Reply

